Responses to the kendrick lamar diss from fellow rappers

image

Diddy
@iamdiddy
KENDRICK!!!!! Ohhhh Shiiitttttt @RevoltTV

PUSHA T
@PUSHA_T
I hear u loud and clear my nigga… @kendricklamar

Mac.
@MacMiller
If I can’t do no more nouns or verbs ima start comin with the wildest adjective bars that anyone has ever heard.

Talib Kweli Greene
@TalibKweli
Y’all new NY rappers ready to stop rapping like y’all from down south yet? #kingofny

T-Raww
@Tyga
That kendrick verse crazy! I gotta get back on my own shi.ain’t gon lie I made so much $ I lost sum inspiration for music.#Inspired rite now

Leave a Reply

